Library Workshops

Thanks to a partnership with the Indianapolis Public Library Foundation, we’re able to offer workshop programming at no cost to the student! Registration through the library is required so we know how many supplies each workshop will require. Visit
https://attend.indypl.org/events to find the date/location that fits your schedule and register!

´╗┐Fall 2019: Finger Knitting Scarf Workshop

  • Saturday, October 5 @ 2pm – Irvington Branch
  • Monday, October 7 @ 1pm – Warren Branch
  • Wednesday, October 9 @ 1pm – Beech Grove Branch
  • Tuesday, October 15 @ 11am – Learning Curve at Central Library
  • Tuesday, October 15 @ 2pm – Garfield Park Branch
  • Tuesday, October 15 @ 4:30pm – Brightwood Branch
  • Tuesday, October 15 @ 5pm – Haughville Branch
  • Wednesday, October 16 @ 11am – College Avenue Branch
  • Wednesday, October 16 @ 2pm – West Indianapolis Branch
  • Thursday, October 17 @ 10:30am – East Washington Branch
  • Thursday, October 17 @ 2pm – Eagle Branch
  • Friday, October 18 @ 10:30am – Michigan Road Branch
  • Friday, October 18 @ 3pm – Decatur Branch
  • Monday, October 21 @ 5:30pm – Glendale Branch
  • Wednesday, October 23 @ 6pm – Lawrence Branch
  • Thursday, October 24 @ 3pm – Fountain Square Branch
  • Saturday, October 26 @ 2pm – Wayne Branch
  • Saturday November 9 @ 2pm – Nora Branch
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 4pm – East 38th Street Branch
  • Saturday, December 7 @ 11am – Pike Branch
  • Saturday, December 14 @ 11am – Southport Branch