Leadership and Governance

Our Board Members give their time, talent and treasure to make Art With a Heart the successful organization it is today. We are grateful for their service and proudly recognize their contributions. If you are interested in becoming part of our board please contact Andrew Lee at alee@artwithaheart.us

Michael Bogers, President

VP Corporate Banking, First Financial Bank


Carl J. Becker, Past President

Partner, Newton Becker Boukamp Pendoski PC


Todd Carbrey

Partner, NSB Insurance


Channie Jones

Graduate Student


Aja May Pirtle, Vice President

Marketing Consultant


Tanner McCaw, Treasurer

Accountant, Blue & Co.


Leslie Pagel, Secretary

VP Customer Experience, Walker Information


Brandon Powell

Area Director, N2 Publishing


Courtney Smith

Director of Marketing, Bluestone Properties


Mark Williams

Owner, ImageNation